From 1 Apr 2017 to 30 Sep 2017, new customers who open a new Chief Securities account and successfully apply for Frequent Trade Promotion, can enjoy commission rate as low as 0.0875%.


Other Benefits

Priority approved online
trading credit limit for
liquidity flexibility

Transaction with prime rate
for margin account in
6 months (P+0%)*

Complimentary snapshot
real time quotation**

*  Prime rate applies to overdue amount within the marginable value only, prime rate is according to Chong Hing Bank Hong Kong.
** Megahub app, Top Trader (desktop version) and Top Trader (professional version) provide complimentary snapshot real-time bid price and ask price. Customers can enjoy monthly fee waiver for real-time quotes up to HK$368 if customers’ monthly commission for Internet Trade exceeds or reaches HK$1,388 or total monthly trading amount reaches HK$3,000,000.

Act now for account opening
Visit our branches

Service Charges Comparison

Consideration Frequent Trade
online trading commission
Current online trading commission
(min. $40)
Stock A $5,050 $4.4 $40
Stock B $880 $0.8 $40
Warrant C $1,460 $1.3 $40
Warrant D $12,075 $10.6 $40
Stock E (Odd Lot) $10 $0.01 $40

*   The table above is for reference only

Why Chief Group?

Streaming real-time quotation

Streaming real-time quotation

Professional and caring account servicing

Professional and caring account servicing

Safe and stable online trading platform

Safe and stable online trading platform

Branches are highly reachable in Hong Kong

Branches are highly reachable in Hong Kong

Diversified financial services

Diversified financial services including Securities, Futures and Wealth management

  1. This promotion shall take effect from 1 April 2017 until 30 September 2017 including the commencement and cessation date ("Promotion Period").
  2. This promotion is only applicable to new customers directly affiliated with Chief Securities Limited ("Chief") and account executives’ clients are not permitted to participate. This promotion applies only to individual accounts; however joint accounts, corporate accounts, and all institutional investor clients are not permitted to participate.
  3. New customers refer to customers who successfully opened new securities account (individual) during the promotion period in Chief branches, and there were no account of any types maintained in Chief 6 months before the opening of the account.
  4. Customers participating in this promotion shall opt to receive email statements (including daily and monthly statements).
  5. "Frequent Trade" plan shall only be limited to internet trading (including Hong Kong/Shanghai/Shenzhen Stock); however, subscription of IPO and relevant Stock Monthly Investment Plan shall not be included in this promotion.
  6. Frequent Trade internet trading minimum commission fee shall be HK$0.01. The difference between Frequent Trade’s charge and general charge listed at the Charge Table includes but not limited to the following: (1) Frequent Trade internet trading minimum commission fee shall be HK$0.01 and the minimum charges of general charges are listed on the Charge Table. (2) Frequent Trade internet trading commission fee (0.0875%) shall be higher than the percentage charge of the general charge (0.0675%). Customers shall exercise independent judgment as to the pros and cons of Frequent Trade and decide whether to join the plan or not.
  7. Frequent Trade shall not be used together with the benefit of the calculation of commission charge once over 4 different transaction prices which are mentioned in the Charge Table.
  8. Margin Account customers who participates in this promotion shall be subjected to risk profiling questionnaire, in order to obtain 6 months’ promotional margin rate (P+0%) for trading. Such rate shall resume normal margin rate after the promotion and the promotional rate shall only be applicable to marginable value’s total account payable and P shall be Chong Hing Bank Limited’s Prime Rate.
  9. Unless notified by Chief for update of charges, or upon the request of customers for modification, this charging plan shall not be subjected to specific time limitation; however, Chief reserves the right to cancel the relevant promotion of this charging plan with one month’s notice in advance.
  10. Should customers need to cancel the Frequent Trade charging plan, customers shall be subjected to general charges listed on the Charge Table thereafter. Customers shall need to fill in cancellation form and such cancellation is only effective upon notification of Chief, which generally take 2-5 working days, during which transactions shall continue to be subjected to this charging plan.
  11. Employees of Chief and their immediate family members shall not be entitled to participate in this promotion.
  12. This promotion cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions of Chief. Chief reserves the right to terminate this promotion at any time or to change the terms and conditions of this promotion without notice.

The above information and content shall be provided for reference only, and does not constitute any transaction, solicitation, invitation or offer. Investors should note that the value of an investment may rise or fall, and past performance do not indicate future performance. The risk of loss in trading in financial products can be significant; you must carefully consider and assess the risks involved in the product or consult a professional advisor to ensure that your investment decisions are appropriate to your financial situation and risk tolerance level, taking into account your financial circumstances and investment objectives. Chief is not legally responsible for any loss or damage suffered by any person arising from the use of this material.

Contact Us

Please contact us within office hours for further details related to Chief Group.

2500 9199

cs@chiefgroup.com.hk

chiefgroup

Our Branch

Customer Inquiry


Submit
Reset

回到頂部

由 2017 年 4 月 1 日至 9 月 30 日,新客户开立致富证券户口,并成功申请 「密密Trade」优惠计划,网上买卖股票交易佣金可低至 HK$ 0.01, 「密密Trade」网上交易佣金收费划一为 0.0875%。


其他优惠

优先批核网上交易信用额,
增加资金流动弹性

保证金帐户
可获 6 个月孖展优惠利率
进行交易 (P+0%)*

免费点击即时报价**

*  优惠利率只适用于可按揭总值内之总结欠,P为创兴银行最优惠利率。
** Megahub 手机应用程式、Top Trader 网页版及专业版提供免费即时点击买入/卖出价格。如客户当月之网上交易佣金达到或超过 HK$1,388 或每月之总交易金额达 HK$3,000,000,可享即时报价系统月费豁免 (上限为 HK$368)。

立即预约开户
亲临分行

收费模式比较

交易金额 密密Trade
网上交易佣金
现有网上交易佣金
(最低 $40)
股票 A $5,050 $4.4 $40
股票 B $880 $0.8 $40
窝轮 C $1,460 $1.3 $40
窝轮 D $12,075 $10.6 $40
股票 E (碎股) $10 $0.01 $40

*   图表只供参考

为何选择致富?

即时串流报价系统

即时串流报价系统

专业贴心的客户服务

专业贴心的客户服务

安全可靠的网上投资平台

安全可靠的
网上投资平台

分行遍佈全港

分行遍佈全港

多元化金融服务

多元化金融服务 -
证券,期货,理财

  1. 本推广由 2017 年 4 月 1 日至2017 年 9 月 30 日止,包括首尾两天 (「推广期」)。
  2. 本推广只适用于致富证券有限公司 (「本公司」) 的直属客户 (新客户),隶属经纪之客户恕未获准参与。本推广只适用于个人帐户,所有联名帐户、企业及机构投资者客户恕未获准参与。
  3. 「新客户」指于推广期内成功于致富分行开立新证券户口 (个人) 之客户,且于开户前 6 个月内未曾持有任何本公司之任何类型户口。
  4. 参与推广之客户须同时申请收取电邮结单 (包括日月结单) 。
  5. 「密密Trade」收费计划只限网上买卖 (包括港股 / 沪股 / 深股) ,认购新股及有关月供股票计划之交易,均不获计算在本计划内。
  6. 「密密Trade」收费计划网上交易佣金最低为 HK$ 0.01。收费计划与一般客户于收费一览表之收费有分别,当中包括但不限于:
    (1)「密密Trade」网上交易佣金最低为 HK$ 0.01 而一般收费服务之最低收费已列载于收费一览表上。
    (2)「密密Trade」之网上交易佣金收费百分比 (0.0875%) 较一般收费之百分比 (0.0675%) 为高。客户可自行考量参与计划与否。
  7. 「密密Trade」收费计划不设合单计算佣金,合单计算佣金详情请参阅收费一览表。
  8. 参与推广之保证金帐户客户,须完成风险剖析评估,方可获得 6 个月孖展优惠利率进行交易 (P+0%),优惠期后将自动转回正常利率。优惠利率只适用于可按揭总值内之总结欠,P 为创兴银行最优惠利率。
  9. 除公司通知客户更改其收费模式,或客户要求更改外,此收费模式将不设期限,惟本公司有权提供一个月通知后取消优惠。
  10. 如客户需要取消「密密Trade」收费计划,即代表转用一般客户收费。客户须填写取消表格并收到本公司通知方可有效取消,一般需时 2-5 工作天,期间之交易仍会沿用此收费计划。
  11. 本公司之僱员及其直系家属均不得参加本推广。
  12. 本优惠不能与本公司其他优惠同时使用。本公司保留随时终止本优惠或更改本优惠及条款之权利,而毋须另行通知。如有任何争议本公司保留最终决定权。

以上提供之资料及内容仅供参考,并不构成任何交易、招揽、邀请或要约。投资附带风险,投资者需注意投资项目之价值可升亦可跌,而过往之表现亦不一定反映未来之表现。金融产品买卖的亏损风险可以十分重大;因此,阁下必须仔细考虑并评估产品涉及之风险,或谘询专业顾问,鑑于自己的财务状况及投资目标,以确保投资决定适合个人财务状况及风险承受水平。本公司对任何人因使用本文资料而蒙受的任何或间接损失在法律上均不负责。

联络我们

想知道更多有关致富的推广优惠及动向,您可透过以下方式联络我们:

2500 9199

cs@chiefgroup.com.hk

chiefgroup

分行网络


递交
重设

致富分享

月入万3都可定期去旅行?

月入万3都可定期去旅行?

2017 年 6 月 12 日
阅读全文
90 後注定同上车无缘?点先可以聪明咁投资

90 後注定同上车无缘?点先可以聪明咁投资

2017 年 4 月 19 日
阅读全文
投资懒人包!5 招理财策略你要识

投资懒人包!5 招理财策略你要识

2017 年 2 月 21 日
阅读全文
   每日速递
环球每日市况简述
   环球形势
宏观经济研究
   财经新闻
金融经济新动态
   新股认购
追踪新股动态
回到顶部