The CHIEF Way
Our Corporate

Our story began in 1979. The founder, who has a service mindset and a sincere heart, established our corporate in Hong Kong to serve investors. Our core value of providing profound financial services stay the same since then.

Our Results

Since 1979, CHIEF has been focusing on expanding business and striving for the best results especially with a view to the market changes. In return, our strength is recognised widely and honoured with various awards.

Our Brand

Rooted in Hong Kong with a vision towards China and Asia Pacific. We strive to provide comprehensive wealth management service and help our clients achieve more through cross-border, cross-product, cross-service and cross-platform services.

Our Team

CHIEF’s management team is full of financial experts who have 15 years of experience or above. They have deep understanding of the corporate operations and the financial market. Our strong teams are made of financial professionals from different fields, with a Master or Doctorate degree as well as CFA, CFP, ACCA, and FRM qualification. Our teams support each other to execute effective work and help investors get more opportunities in the market.

Our Corporate
Our story began in 1979. The founder, who has a service mindset and a sincere heart, established our corporate in Hong Kong to serve investors. Our core value of providing profound financial services stay the same since then.
Learn More
Back
Our Corporate
The Birth of CHIEF Securities

The story of CHIEF was initiated and led by Mr. Chau Chung Kai in 1979.。

Mr. Chau founded CHIEF with the determination to leverage sincerity, integrity, and pragmatism as the business principles. Until today, Mr. Chau insists that doing business is not to make the most money, but to be fair to clients. In the past 40 years persistence, CHIEF has won the trust and support of the client and lay the cornerstones for its long-term development.

CHIEF, having overcome successive challenges and continued to develop for the past 40 years. CHIEF has won the trust and support of the clients and vigorously grown into a leading financial service provider in Hong Kong. There are over 15 business locations cover Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and the New Territories as well as 4 Mainland China contact points connecting major cities, and 24-hour fast trading services connecting the financial markets in the world. CHIEF provides a full range of financial, investment, and wealth management solutions to retail and corporate clients.

We still adhere to the original enthusiasm of our business, showcasing our outstanding talents, our superior culture, and our excellent services. As one of the wealth management brands highly valued by the investors, CHIEF is committed to being a role model in the industry.

Our Mission

Our mission is to carry through with the provision of sincere, integrity-oriented, and pragmatic financial services, to add the most value to clients’ wealth and to walk with clients to the road to prosperity.

Our Vision

We rooted in Hong Kong with a vision towards China and Asia Pacific region, and adhere to the tradition of excellent service, the achievement is a model of the financial industry.

Your trusted partner
Forging ahead for 40 years

CHIEF stands firm with strong corporate management in Hong Kong for 40 years even withstanding in the 1987 stock mark crash, the 1997 Asian financial crisis, the 2003 SARS outbreak, and the 2008 financial crisis. We walk with the clients and expand as a supreme brand despite the adversities.

First to conduct
Daily Accounts Audit and beyond

CHIEF launched the "Daily Audit System" since 2002. We appoint an independent CPA accountant to audit all of our clients’ assets (including deposit and stocks) on a fair and neutral basis with daily review reports. This is to ensure the assets have been properly deposited in the law-authorized institutions as required by law. "Daily Audit System" is a revolutionary policy in the industry.

Intensive branch network
Caring for your needs

CHIEF set up the first branch in Kowloon City in 2002. Over 15 branches have scattered around Hong Kong. In 2018, CHIEF upgraded all the branches to investment and financial management centers to tie in with the business development. Chief Privilege Centre is launched in Central in 2018. Our professional team will help you find the best financial management model to match your planning and goal.

Perfect all-round platforms
keep abreast of market trends

The trading platforms for stocks, futures, and options are launched in 2001, followed by the launch of mobile trading APP "Chief Trade", "J Trader" and "Mobile Trader". "Chief Trade" was honored as the top 50 iPhone apps that help get rich via stock investment.

In 2013, the second version of the online trading system-"TOP" and platform for trading global futures and stock options - "SPEED" were launched. In 2018, the fund trading online platform was launched, and the mobile APP was renamed to "Top Trader".

Develop diversified services
And investment options

With innovation, advanced technology, and professional knowledge, we are continually exploring new service areas. CHIEF has presented about twenty types of services and products.

Towards the international market, CHIEF (Cambodia) was granted a banking license in 2018.

Caring Society

We are proactive to take social responsibility and help people in need. Apart from sponsoring many charity activities, we also encourage our staff to be volunteers and make contributions to society.

True to the charitable spirit, our Volunteer Team contribute and support various types of voluntary works for many years. Such as visiting elderly, giving food to low-income families, helping newly-migrated kids as well as joining The Community Chest Walk for Millions, organic farm volunteer service and visiting rehabilitation center, and so on.


2016 CHIEF volunteer activity “LST Buddy Dragon Boat Festival”, organized by The Lok Sin Tong Benevolent Society Kowloon

Caring Company has awarded CHIEF the reputation and contribution to society, for consecutively 10 years since 2008. YMCA has also awarded us for volunteering and serving the communities.

We also help people in Mainland China. Education is the foundation of a strong country. So far, our founder has donated fund to build about 80 schools in Guizhou, Hunan, Inner Mongolia, and other places.

CHIEF sponsored building 80 primary schools and 2 secondary schools in poverty-stricken areas of China

2016 CHIEF volunteer activity “Share joy with music”, organized by YMCA of Hong Kong

Our Brand
Rooted in Hong Kong with a vision towards China and Asia Pacific. We strive to provide comprehensive wealth management service and help our clients achieve more through cross-border, cross-product, cross-service and cross-platform services.
Learn More
Back
Our Brand
Established in Hong Kong 40 years ago, CHIEF and Hong Kong people have experienced the era of great wheels, has become a financial services conglomerate which strives to provide quality services in securities, futures and wealth management, and to build a great professional team. In line with the global financial field, we devise your investment portfolios with professionalism, innovation, and sincerity.
Cross-border financial services
Our Team
CHIEF’s management team is full of financial experts who have 15 years of experience or above. They have deep understanding of the corporate operations and the financial market. Our strong teams are made of financial professionals from different fields, with a Master or Doctorate degree as well as CFA, CFP, ACCA, and FRM qualification. Our teams support each other to execute effective work and help investors get more opportunities in the market.
Learn More
Back
Our Team
CHIEF’s management team is full of financial experts who have 15 years of experience or above. They have deep understanding of the corporate operations and the financial markets. Our strong team are made of financial professionals from vaious fields, with a Master or Doctorate degree as well as CFA, CFP, ACCA, FRM and other professional qualification. Our team support each other to execute effective work and efficient decision-making process to cope with the ever-changing market conditions and help investors grasp every opportunity.
Our Culture

At the center of the CHIEF logo is a keyhole, symbolizing to the way to open the door of wealth. The four C-character patterns have been used since our establishment. The symbol represents CHIEF’s long history and its specific cultural values of our team:

Our Results
Since 1979, CHIEF has been focusing on expanding business and striving for the best results especially with a view to the market changes. In return, our strength is recognised widely and honoured with various awards.
Learn More
Back
Our Results
Since its establishment in 1979, CHIEF has been focusing on business development and striving for excellence regardless of market conditions. The strength of CHIEF has been widely recognized by the public, as proven by the numerous representative awards we have won.
Quality Award – Special Award for SMEs 2012
  • The Quality Award 2012 was issued by Hong Kong Management Association (HKMA);
  • The judging criteria are very stringent , based on the American Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award, including leadership, strategic planning, assessment/analysis and knowledge management, work teams, operations, performance etc.;
  • CHIEF is the first securities company to receive this honor;
  • Award-winning institutions including companies including McDonald's, CitySuper, and Link REIT.
Customer Service Excellence Award 2015 – Grand Award
  • Issued by the Hong Kong Quality Customer Service Association. CHIEF is the only award-winning securities company;
  • Gold and Bronze Awards are obtained by the Hong Kong Fire Services Department and AIA (International) Limited respectively;
  • Award-winning institutions included HSBC, MTR Corporation, DBS Bank, Bank of China etc.;
  • Member of the Hong Kong Quality Customer Service Association 2011 – 2018.
Hong Kong Top Service Brand 2012-2020
  • Issued by Hong Kong Brand Development Council to recognize outstanding service brands
Excellent Corporate Management
Quality Award – Special Award for SMEs 2012 Issued by HKMA.
The winners of the same year also include well-known companies such as McDonald and Link REIT.
Service Quality Management Certification 2012 - 2021 Issued by Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency (HKQAA)
ERB Manpower Developer Award Scheme 2012-2020 Issued by Employees Retraining Board (ERB)
2007/2008 Hong Kong's best securities firm selection
Hong Kong's best risk control broker
Issued by Global Commercial newspaper Union Hong Kong Commercial Daily
Quality Service
Customer Service Excellence Award 2015 – Grand Award
HKACE Customer Service Excellence Awards 2013 - Individual Award -- Contact Centre Service” (Bronze)
Issued by Hong Kong Association for Customer Service Excellence (HKACE)
“Junior Frontline Level of Retail (Service) – Financial Institutions Category” of the Service and Courtesy Awards 2013 Issued by Hong Kong Retail Management Association
Hong Kong Top Service Brand 2012-2020 Issued by Hong Kong Brand Development Council
Superior Brand
Elite Award 2017 Issued by Mingpao Weekly
2017 Financial rankings
The Best of Hong Kong Securities Companies
Issued by cnfol.com
KOL Favored Brand Award 2018-2019 Issued by Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency (HKQAA)
Social Responsibility
Caring Company 2008 - 2019 Issued by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service (HKCSS)
Partner Employer Award 2018/19 Issued by The Hong Kong General Chamber of Small and Medium Business
Hong Kong Green Organisation – Wastewi$e Certificate Issued by Environmental Campaign Committee (ECC)- Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence (HKAEE)
Hong Kong Green Organisations (HKGO) Issued by Environmental Campaign Committee (ECC)
App Download
Instant trading of stocks after taking an in-depth look at every move of the market
Website Push Notifications
Provide you with the latest financial news and promotions

Subscribe to keep up to date with CHIEF
Informative contents include:
Latest news, coming seminar, featured articles on wealth management

致富之道
我们的企业
我们的故事始于1979年 – 由一位诚信务实,立志服务广大投资者的金融从业者创立于香港。时至今天,我们的初衷依然不变,就是竭诚地以高质的金融服务协助人们增值财富,作为我们所做一切的核心。
我们的成果
致富自1979年创办至今,多年来无惧市况更迭,专注业务发展,力臻完善。致富的实力获社会大众广泛认同,取得多项具代表性的奖项。
我们的品牌
致富植根香港,放眼中国同亚太地区,致力为客户提供一站式投资理财服务,透过跨区域、跨产品、跨服务及跨平台的服务,助客户累积财富,成就丰盛人生。
我们的团队
致富管理层平均拥有15年或以上金融投资经验,对公司运作以至金融市场均有深刻了解。团队由各金融领域专业人士架构而成,不少同事除持有博士硕士学位外,更已考获CFA,CFP,ACCA,FRM等专业资格,团队平均实力节节攀升。团队由上而下紧密配合,相互支援,组成专业高效率的决策流程,应对瞬息万变的市况,助投资者掌握每个先机。
我们的企业
我们的故事始于1979年 – 由一位诚信务实,立志服务广大投资者的金融从业者创立于香港。时至今天,我们的初衷依然不变,就是竭诚地以高质的金融服务协助人们增值财富,作为我们所做一切的核心。
了解更多
返回
我们的企业
致富诞生

致富的故事由周松堦先生于1979年引领启航。

周先生当初创立致富证券就立志秉持诚信务实的原则,到今天,周先生坚持做生意不是要赚最多钱,而是要对客户公道。

毋惧风雨砥砺前行,取得客户的信任和支持,致富如今已茁壮成长为香港领先的金融服务提供者。致富拥有超过15多个营业点复盖港九新界,4个中国内地联络点联繫国内重要城市,可以24小时快速交易连接全世界金融市场,为零售和企业客户提供全方位金融投资理财方案。

我们依然坚持营商的本心,展现卓越的专业,优良的企业文化,优秀的客户服务,成为投资者首选的理财品牌之一,致富致力成为同业中的典范。

使命

我们的使命是要贯彻提供诚信务实的金融服务,为客户増值最多的财富,与客户同行步往致富之道。

愿景

植根香港,放眼亚太地区,秉承优秀服务传统,成为金融界的典范。

40年风雨砥砺前行
成为客户最信赖伙伴

植根香港40年,凭藉稳健的企业管理,致富昂首跨越1987全球大股灾、1997亚洲金融风暴、2003沙士、2008金融海啸等各种金融危机。历经风雨砥砺前行,成就非凡品牌。

为您行多一步
首创「独立会计师每天复核制度」

2002年起,致富委託了独立的注册会计师,每天公正中立专业地复核客户寄存于致富证券的资产(包括存款及股票),确定资产已按法例规定的信託方式妥善存放于法例认可机构,并出具复核报告书。此举是行业内首创革新性措施。

庞大分行网络
贴心照顾客户需求

致富在2002年选址九龙城设立首间致富分行,其后陆续在香港不同地区增添据点,超过15多个分行。为配合业务发展,2016年起我们全线分行相继提升为投资理财中心,2018年更于中环设立享誉理财中心。我们的专业投资理财团队摰诚为您服务,发掘最适合您的理财模式,助您运筹帷幄。

完善全方位平台
紧贴市场脉搏

致富早在2001年便已推出证券、期货期权网上交易系统,及其后的手机交易APP:「致富易」、「致富宝」及「Mobile Trader」等,是首批推出交易功能APP的证券商。「致富易」更于2011年荣获《炒股翻身靠iPhone 超好用财经APP 50+》奖项。

2013年致富第二代网上证券交易系统「TOP」及期货期权交易系统「SPEED」,正式面世。于2018年更推出网上基金交易平台,而流动交易APP亦改名为「致富通 Top Trader」。

积极拓展多元化业务
更多理财投资选择

致富以创新理念,先进技术及专业知识不断开拓新的服务领域。截至2019年,致富先后推出合共约20多种服务及产品。

柬埔寨致富银行更于2018年成功取得商业银行牌照,迈向国际。

关怀社会

我们积极帮助有需要的社群,以行动肩负社会责任,除了透过贊助参与多项慈善活动外,还鼓励员工团队身体力行成为义工,回馈社会。

我们的「心灵致富义工队」本着「取诸社会,用诸社会」,多年来一直积极参与各类型的义务工作,当中包括探访长者、低收入家庭、义送食物、帮助新来港学生、公益金百万行、有机农场义工服务、探访戒毒康復院等等,尽力帮助社会。


2016 年致富义工活动「乐善之友‧每逢端午糉有你」,九龙乐善堂主办

致富从 2008 年起连续 10年荣获「商界展关怀」Caring Company 标誌,「商界展关怀」是以公开表扬及嘉许机构在企业公民责任方面所作的贡献。另外,致富亦获得香港基督教青年会颁发嘉许状,以表扬我们积极参与义工服务。

此外,我们亦心繫内地同胞,深感教育是强国之本,集团创办人连续多年捐款内地贫困山区资助兴建学校,迄今为止在贵州、湖南、内蒙古及其他地区共兴建逾 80 所学校。

致富更会每年资助内地贫困山区兴建学校,至今已兴建逾 80 所小学及 2 所中学

2015 年致富义工活动「用音乐去分享快乐」,香港基督教青年会主办

我们的品牌
致富植根香港,放眼中国同亚太地区,致力为客户提供一站式投资理财服务,透过跨区域、跨产品、跨服务及跨平台的服务,助客户累积财富,成就丰盛人生。
了解更多
返回
我们的品牌
植根香港40年,致富与港人一同经历时代巨轮,茁壮发展成为全牌照经营公司,致力为市民提供优质的证券、期货及理财服务,及建立庞大专业的团队。致富更积极接轨国际金融领域,以专业、创新和挚诚的态度为您策划投资组合,助您迈向康庄致富大道。
跨界理财服务典范
我们的团队
致富管理层平均拥有15年或以上金融投资经验,对公司运作以至金融市场均有深刻了解。团队由各金融领域专业人士架构而成,不少同事除持有博士硕士学位外,更已考获CFA,CFP,ACCA,FRM等专业资格,团队平均实力节节攀升。团队由上而下紧密配合,相互支援,组成专业高效率的决策流程,应对瞬息万变的市况,助投资者掌握每个先机。
了解更多
返回
我们的团队
致富管理层平均拥有15年或以上金融投资经验,对公司运作以至金融市场均有深刻了解。团队由各金融领域专业人士架构而成,不少同事除持有博士硕士学位外,更已考获CFA,CFP,ACCA,FRM等专业资格,团队平均实力节节攀升。团队由上而下紧密配合,相互支援,组成专业高效率的决策流程,应对瞬息万变的市况,助投资者掌握每个先机。
致富文化

致富商标中心呈钥匙状,象徵致富为客户打开致富之门。而四个 C 字图案,由开业一直沿用至今,历史中一点一滴累积出来,代表着致富团队的核心文化价值︰

我们的成果
致富自1979年创办至今,多年来无惧市况更迭,专注业务发展,力臻完善。致富的实力获社会大众广泛认同,取得多项具代表性的奖项。
了解更多
返回
我们的成果
致富自1979年创办至今,多年来无惧市况更迭,专注业务发展,力臻完善。致富的实力获社会大众广泛认同,取得多项具代表性的奖项。
最佳金融服务交易平台
  • 最佳金融服务交易平台「 iMoney 智富杂誌」颁發
  • 致富是首间获此殊荣的证券商
  • 获奖机构包括公司包括招商永隆银行、香港上海滙丰银行、中国建设银行等。
优质管理奖 2012 ─ 中小企特别奖
  • 2012 优质管理奖由「香港管理专业协会 HKMA」颁发;
  • 评审准则十分严格,乃根据美国波多里奇国家质量奖(American Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award),包括领导才能、策略性规划、评估/分析和知识管理、工作团队、营运、业绩等;
  • 致富是首间获此殊荣的证券商;
  • 获奖机构包括公司包括麦当劳、CitySuper、领展等。
香港服务名牌 2012 - 2020
  • 由「香港品牌发展局」颁发,以表扬鼓励杰出的服务品牌


「卓越大奖 2015」银奖
  • 由香港优质顾客服务协会颁发,致富是唯一获奖的券商;
  • 金奖及铜奖分别由香港消防处及友邦保险(国际)有限公司获得;
  • 同届获奖机构包括滙丰银行、港铁公司、星展银行、中国银行(香港)有限公司等;
  • 香港优质顾客服务协会会员 2011 – 2018。
卓越企业管理
优质管理奖 2012 ─ 中小企特别奖 「香港管理专业协会 HKMA」颁发,同年的得奖者还有麦当劳、领展等知名企业
服务管理认证计划 SQM ─ 服务管理认证 2012 - 2021 「香港品质保证局」颁发
人才企业 2012 - 2020 「僱员再培训局」颁发
2007/2008香港最佳证券商评选香港最佳风险控制券商 全球商报联盟 香港商报颁发
优质服务
「卓越大奖 2015」银奖
优质顾客服务大奬 2013 ─
杰出个人奬 (热线中心服务) 铜奬
「香港优质顾客服务协会」颁发
杰出服务奖 ─ 零售 (服务) -
金融机构组别 (基层级别) 2013
「香港零售管理协会」颁发
香港服务名牌 2012 – 2020 「香港品牌发展局」颁发
超卓品牌
最佳金融服务交易平台 「 iMoney 智富杂誌」颁發
星级企业大奖 -
星级投资理财服务大奖 2017
「明报周刊」颁发
2017 财经排行榜 -
最具实力港股券商
「中金在綫」颁发
网络红人喜爱品牌2018-2019 「香港品质保证局」颁发
社会责任
商界展关怀 2020 - 2021 「香港社会服务联会」颁发
友商有良 5+ 「香港中小型企业商会」颁发
减废标誌 ─ 卓越级别 「环境运动委员会」香港环保卓越计划颁发
香港绿色机构 (HKGO) 「环境运动委员会(ECC) 」 颁发
理财重质 创富重量

关注我们

立即关注

微信号

APP下载
弹指之间买卖股票,实时紧贴巿场动态。
网站推送通知
为您提供最新财经资讯及推广优惠

订阅致富最新动态
内容丰富,包括:
致富动态,最新讲座信息,精选理财文章