Disclaimer

This service is solely for personal and non-commercial use and general information and reference only. This information is strictly prohibited for distributing or made available to any person. The information in this website relating to funds is provided by Morningstar Asia Limited (“Information Provider”) to Chief Securities Limited (the "Company") unless otherwise specified. For technical reasons, certain information provided by Information Provider may be different from that supplied by the respective fund houses. Neither the Information Provider nor the Company guarantee or endorse the accuracy, reliability and completeness of the information provided by the Information Provider or that it is up-to-date, and that such information has not been independently verified by the Company. The Company disclaims liability for any errors, omissions, or inaccuracies in the information provided in this website. The Company also disclaims liability for any loss or damages resulting from the use of the information contained herein, or the inability to use such information or in connection with any error, interruption, delay in operation or incomplete transmission, line or system failure.

For information which is "Powered By" the Information Provider and other fund houses, it is being re-transmitted by the Company in the ordinary course of business to you for general information and reference purposes only.

This service should not be regarded as an offer, solicitation, or recommendation to buy or sell investment products in any jurisdiction to any person to whom it is unlawful to make such an invitation, offer, solicitation or recommendation in such jurisdictions.

The relevant pages for funds have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong ("SFC"). The information contained herein is for general information and reference purposes only and is not intended to provide professional investment or other advice. It is not intended to form the basis of any investment decision. Persons accessing this website should not make any investment decision based solely on the information and services provided herein. Before making any investment decision, persons accessing this website should take into account his/her own circumstances including but not limited to his/her financial situation, investment experience, and investment objectives, and should understand the nature, terms and risks of the relevant funds. Persons accessing these pages should obtain appropriate professional advice where necessary.

Investors should note that all investments involve risks (including the possibility of a loss of the capital invested), prices of funds may go up as well as down and past performance information presented is not necessarily a guide to the future performance. Investors should read the relevant fund’s offering documents (including the stated full text of the risk factors) and seek independent financial advice before making any investment decision. Smaller or emerging markets for funds can be more volatile than developed markets and can carry more risk. Independent financial advice should be taken before entering into any financial transaction. The information, contents and/ or features of the webpages are subject to change without notice.

Disclaimer
Important message to readers and internet privacy policy statement
Copyright © 2021 Chief Group Limited. All rights reserved.

BOCHK All Weather Short Term Bond Fund - A2 - HKD BOCHK All Weather Short Term Bond Fund - A2 - HKD
  The cut-off time of BOCHK All Weather Short Term Bond Fund will be 11:00a.m.

HKD

10.32

Change vs Previous Trading Day (%) Dividend Frequency Fund Size Last Update (YYYY-MM-DD)
-0.01 % Quarter USD 211,835,730.00 2021-09-27
Risk Rating Morningstar Overall Rating Morningstar ID Investment Objective Type
3 - F00001181S Focus more on long-term investment returns.

Historical Performance

1W
1M
3M
6M
1Y
3Y
5Y
* Please input valid range.
**Fund indexed performance (initial value=100%). The returns were calculated based on the principle of NAV-to-NAV or Bid-to-Bid in the class currency of the relevant fund, with reinvestment of all dividends (if any).

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to provide income and capital growth from a managed portfolio of short duration fixed income securities. The Sub-Fund aims to achieve its investment objective by investing at least 70% of its latest available Net Asset Value in fixed income securities including bonds, convertible bonds, contingent convertible bonds, bills, notes*, money market instruments and other fixed or floating rate securities issued by governments (including local governments), government agencies, supra-nationals, banks or companies, as well as deposits. The average duration of the Sub-Fund’s investments as a whole is maintained at a level not exceeding 1.5 years. Such fixed income securities may be denominated in any currencies. While the Manager does not intend to focus investments in any specific country or geographical region, investments in any country or region may be concentrated, depending on the Manager’s assessment of the market conditions at different times.

Fund House Launch Date Investment Market Sector Fund Type Management Fee Performance Fee ISIN
BOCHK Asset Management Limited 2018-09-13 Fixed Income Other Bond factsheet HK0000441706
NAV 52-week Low-high
10.32 HKD 10.173-10.5485
Cumulative
As of 2021-09-27
YTD 1W 1M 3M 6M 1Y 3Y 5Y 10Y All (Annualized)
Fund Performance -1.70 -0.04 -0.04 0.38 -2.31 -1.15 1.18 - - 1.31
Annualised 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016
Fund Performance 1.68 3.23 - - -
Overall Rating 3-yr Rating 5-yr Rating 10-yr Rating As of
- - - - -
1-year Sharpe Ratio 1-yr Std Dev 1-yr Annualised Return 3-yr Sharpe Ratio 3-yr Std Dev 3-yr Annualised Return As of
-0.30 3.28 -1.15% - - 1.18% 2021-08-31
1W
1M
3M
6M
1Y
3Y
5Y

1W
1M
3M
6M
1Y
3Y
5Y


Date (Descending)
NAV 
DIV 
There is no related data. For more details, please contact our customer support hotline at 2500 9199.
CHIEF wealth hotline: 2500 9188
  Disclaimer
App Download
Instant trading of stocks after taking an in-depth look at every move of the market
Website Push Notifications
Provide the latest financial news and promotions

Subscribe to keep up to date with CHIEF
Informative contents include:
Latest news, coming seminar, featured articles on wealth management

免責聲明

此服務只供個人作非商業用途及僅供一般資料及參考之用,客戶不得以任何方式將任何資料發放予他人。此網頁上有關於基金的資料,除非另外說明,由Morningstar Asia Limited(「資料供應商」)向致富證券有限公司(「本公司」)所提供。基於技術性理由,部份由資料供應商提供的基金資料或與各基金公司所提供的基金資料有所差異。資料供應商及本公司對資料供應商提供的資料的準確性、可靠性及完整性,以及資料的更新狀況概不作出任何保證及認可。本公司並無對該等資料進行獨立核證。本公司毋須就此網頁所提供的資料的任何錯誤、遺漏或不確負責。本公司亦毋須就因使用或未能使用此網頁的資料或與之相關的其他錯誤、干擾、運作上的延誤或未能完整傳送、線路上或系統上的故障而導致之損失或損害負責。

凡屬資料供應商及其他基金公司所提供並印有「Powered by」之資料,乃由本公司在日常運作過程中再轉送予閣下並只供一般資料及參考之用。

倘在任何地區向任何人士進行購買或出售投資產品的要約、招攬或建議乃屬違法,則此服務不應視為向該等地區進行該等要約、招攬或建議。

有關基金的相關頁面未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)審核。此等頁面所包含的資料只供一般資料及參考之用,不擬提供作為專業投資或其他意見。此不擬構成投資決定的基礎。瀏覽此等頁面之人士不應只根據此等頁面所包含的資料和服務而作出任何投資決定。在作出任何投資決定之前,瀏覽此等頁面之人士應先考慮自己的個人情況,包括但不限於個人的財政狀況、投資經驗以及投資目標,及應考慮相關基金投資的性質、條款以及風險。瀏覽此等頁面之人士需要時應尋求適當之專業意見。

投資者須注意,所有投資涉及風險(包括可能會損失投資本金),基金價格可升亦可跌,而所呈列資料內的過往表現並不可視作為日後表現的指標。投資者在作出任何投資決定前,應詳細閱讀有關基金之銷售文件(包括當中所載之風險因素之全文)和諮詢獨立財務意見。小型或新興市場的基金比已發展市場更波動,而且風險較大。在進行任何交易前應尋求獨立的財務意見。本資料、網頁及/或功能如有任何更改,恕不另行通告。(如英文本與中文譯本文義有異,一概以英文本為準。)

免责声明
重要声明及互联网私隐政策声明
Copyright © 2020 致富集团有限公司,版权所有,不得转载

中银香港全天候短期债券基金 - A2 港币

HKD

10.42

与上一个交易日比较的升跌 (%) 派息 资产总值 最后更新(年-月-日)
+0.02 % 每季 USD 312,509,057.00 2020-11-25
风险 Morningstar 综合评级 Morningstar ID 投资目标
3 - F00001181S 较集中于长期投资回报

基金以往表现

一周
一个月
三个月
半年
一年
三年
* 请输入正确的年期。
**基金指数表现(开始值=100%)。回报均以资产淨值对资产淨值或基金单位之买入价对买入价、所有股息(如有)再投资之原则计算。

子基金的投资目标乃从一个由短存续期固定收益证券组成的受管理投资组合中提供收入及资本增值。 子基金旨在透过将其最近期可得资产净值最少70%投资于由政府(包括地方政府)、政府机构、跨国实体、银行或公司所发行的固定收益证券,包括债券、可转换债券、或然可换股债券、票据*、货币市场工具及其他定息或浮息证券, 以及存款,以实现其投资目标。子基金的投资的整体平均存续期维持在不超过1.5年的水平。该等固定收益证券可以 任何货币计值。尽管基金经理不拟将投资集中于任何特定国家或地区,不过视乎基金经理在不同时候对市场状况的评 估,投资仍可能集中于任何国家或地区。

基金公司 成立日期 投资市场组别 基金类别 管理费 表现费 ISIN
中银香港资产管理有限公司 2018-09-13 债券基金 美元多元化短期债券 资料单张 HK0000441706
资产淨值 52週最低-最高价格
10.42 港元 10.2587-10.428
累积回报 (%)
截至 2020-11-25
年初至今 一週 一个月 三个月 六个月 一年 三年 五年 十年 成立至今 (年化)
基金表现 1.34 0.00 0.06 0.39 1.05 1.53 - - - 2.45
年度化回报 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015
基金表现 3.23 - - - -
综合评级 三年评级 五年评级 十年评级 截至
- - - - -
一年夏普比率 一年标准偏差 一年年度化回报率 三年夏普比率 三年标准偏差 三年年度化回报率 截至
0.91 1.05 1.53% - - - 2020-10-31
一周
一个月
三个月
半年
一年
三年

一周
一个月
三个月
半年
一年
三年


日期 (Descending)
資產淨值 
派息收益 
没有相关资料可显示,如有任何查询请致电致富客户支援热线 (852) 2500 9199。
致富理财热线:2500 9188
  免责声明
APP下载
弹指之间买卖股票,实时紧贴巿场动态。
网站推送通知
为您提供最新财经资讯及推广优惠

订阅致富最新动态
内容丰富,包括:
致富动态,最新讲座信息,精选理财文章