Disclaimer

This service is solely for personal and non-commercial use and general information and reference only. This information is strictly prohibited for distributing or made available to any person. The information in this website relating to funds is provided by Morningstar Asia Limited (“Information Provider”) to Chief Securities Limited (the "Company") unless otherwise specified. For technical reasons, certain information provided by Information Provider may be different from that supplied by the respective fund houses. Neither the Information Provider nor the Company guarantee or endorse the accuracy, reliability and completeness of the information provided by the Information Provider or that it is up-to-date, and that such information has not been independently verified by the Company. The Company disclaims liability for any errors, omissions, or inaccuracies in the information provided in this website. The Company also disclaims liability for any loss or damages resulting from the use of the information contained herein, or the inability to use such information or in connection with any error, interruption, delay in operation or incomplete transmission, line or system failure.

For information which is "Powered By" the Information Provider and other fund houses, it is being re-transmitted by the Company in the ordinary course of business to you for general information and reference purposes only.

This service should not be regarded as an offer, solicitation, or recommendation to buy or sell investment products in any jurisdiction to any person to whom it is unlawful to make such an invitation, offer, solicitation or recommendation in such jurisdictions.

The relevant pages for funds have not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong ("SFC"). The information contained herein is for general information and reference purposes only and is not intended to provide professional investment or other advice. It is not intended to form the basis of any investment decision. Persons accessing this website should not make any investment decision based solely on the information and services provided herein. Before making any investment decision, persons accessing this website should take into account his/her own circumstances including but not limited to his/her financial situation, investment experience, and investment objectives, and should understand the nature, terms and risks of the relevant funds. Persons accessing these pages should obtain appropriate professional advice where necessary.

Investors should note that all investments involve risks (including the possibility of a loss of the capital invested), prices of funds may go up as well as down and past performance information presented is not necessarily a guide to the future performance. Investors should read the relevant fund’s offering documents (including the stated full text of the risk factors) and seek independent financial advice before making any investment decision. Smaller or emerging markets for funds can be more volatile than developed markets and can carry more risk. Independent financial advice should be taken before entering into any financial transaction. The information, contents and/ or features of the webpages are subject to change without notice.

Disclaimer
Important message to readers and internet privacy policy statement
Copyright © 2021 Chief Group Limited. All rights reserved.

Meet our specialists

Our experienced team of experts provides you with the most comprehensive financial advice available. They can provide solutions which meet your specific needs and goals.


May Chow

Wealth Management Specialist

Investment and financial management are an essential part of our life which should be handled seriously. “Customer Focused”, “Professionalism”, and “Integrity” are our core values when delivering services to our clients. We will continue to accompany our clients throughout their investment journey and assist them in achieving financial success.

May joined Chief Group in 2016 as a Wealth Management Specialist with the mission to provide comprehensive wealth management services to clients.

May possesses a Bachelor Degree in Finance. She has over 10 years of experience in wealth management. Before joining the Group, she had worked for Hang Seng Bank, Shanghai Commercial Bank and The Bank of East Asia and gained varied experience to plan and manage investment portfolios for clients that suit their financial needs.


may_chow@chiefgroup.com.hk (852) 6296 1819 (852) 6296 1819

Wendy Chan

Wealth Management Specialist

Financial planning is a way of managing your wealth and brings together all aspects of personal finance to achieve your financial goals, such as getting married, purchasing house and retirement, etc. Effective financial planning not only provides you with hassle-free life but also leads you on the path to richness.

Wendy joined Chief Group in June 2017 as a Wealth Management Specialist with the mission to provide comprehensive wealth management services to clients.

Wendy has 22 years of experience in the banking industry. Before joining the Group, she had worked for Hang Seng Bank, Chong Hing Bank, Bank of China (Hong Kong) and OCBC Wing Hang Bank with extensive experience in providing clients with wealth management services, including life insurance, funds, and bonds investment.

Wendy possesses a Bachelor Degree in Business Administration and is also a Certified Financial Planner (CFP™).


wendy_chan@chiefgroup.com.hk (852) 5361 9513 (852) 5361 9513
CHIEF wealth hotline: 2500 9188
  Disclaimer
App Download
Instant trading of stocks after taking an in-depth look at every move of the market
Website Push Notifications
Provide the latest financial news and promotions

Subscribe to keep up to date with CHIEF
Informative contents include:
Latest news, coming seminar, featured articles on wealth management

免責聲明

此服務只供個人作非商業用途及僅供一般資料及參考之用,客戶不得以任何方式將任何資料發放予他人。此網頁上有關於基金的資料,除非另外說明,由Morningstar Asia Limited(「資料供應商」)向致富證券有限公司(「本公司」)所提供。基於技術性理由,部份由資料供應商提供的基金資料或與各基金公司所提供的基金資料有所差異。資料供應商及本公司對資料供應商提供的資料的準確性、可靠性及完整性,以及資料的更新狀況概不作出任何保證及認可。本公司並無對該等資料進行獨立核證。本公司毋須就此網頁所提供的資料的任何錯誤、遺漏或不確負責。本公司亦毋須就因使用或未能使用此網頁的資料或與之相關的其他錯誤、干擾、運作上的延誤或未能完整傳送、線路上或系統上的故障而導致之損失或損害負責。

凡屬資料供應商及其他基金公司所提供並印有「Powered by」之資料,乃由本公司在日常運作過程中再轉送予閣下並只供一般資料及參考之用。

倘在任何地區向任何人士進行購買或出售投資產品的要約、招攬或建議乃屬違法,則此服務不應視為向該等地區進行該等要約、招攬或建議。

有關基金的相關頁面未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)審核。此等頁面所包含的資料只供一般資料及參考之用,不擬提供作為專業投資或其他意見。此不擬構成投資決定的基礎。瀏覽此等頁面之人士不應只根據此等頁面所包含的資料和服務而作出任何投資決定。在作出任何投資決定之前,瀏覽此等頁面之人士應先考慮自己的個人情況,包括但不限於個人的財政狀況、投資經驗以及投資目標,及應考慮相關基金投資的性質、條款以及風險。瀏覽此等頁面之人士需要時應尋求適當之專業意見。

投資者須注意,所有投資涉及風險(包括可能會損失投資本金),基金價格可升亦可跌,而所呈列資料內的過往表現並不可視作為日後表現的指標。投資者在作出任何投資決定前,應詳細閱讀有關基金之銷售文件(包括當中所載之風險因素之全文)和諮詢獨立財務意見。小型或新興市場的基金比已發展市場更波動,而且風險較大。在進行任何交易前應尋求獨立的財務意見。本資料、網頁及/或功能如有任何更改,恕不另行通告。(如英文本與中文譯本文義有異,一概以英文本為準。)

免责声明
重要声明及互联网私隐政策声明
Copyright © 2020 致富集团有限公司,版权所有,不得转载

专业团队

我们的理财专员经验丰富,为您提供最全面的理财方案,切合您的目标和需要。


邹昕言

财富管理专员

投资、理财是人生不可或缺的部分,必须认真对待。我们本着「以客为本」的信念,以专业及挚诚的态度,与客户共同面对瞬间变化的投资市场,踏上丰收的康庄大道。

邹昕言小姐于2016年加入致富集团任财富管理专员,致力为客户提供全面理财服务。

邹小姐持有财务学士衔,拥有超过10年的财富管理工作经验,曾任职恒生银行、上海商业银行及东亚银行,为客户策划及管理投资组合,照顾客户的理财需要。


may_chow@chiefgroup.com.hk (852) 6296 1819 (852) 6296 1819

陈少碧

财富管理专员

财务策划是通过适当的财务管理,综合处理个人财务的各方面需要,为您实现人生不同阶段的财务目标,例如结婚、置业和退休等。有效理财,不但可令您生活安枕无忧,更是成功的致富之道。

陈少碧小姐于2017年6月加入致富集团出任财富管理专员,致力为客户提供全面理财服务。

陈小姐拥有22年银行经验,曾任职恒生银行、创兴银行、中国银行(香港)及华侨永亨银行,具丰富银行服务经验,为客户提供财富管理服务,包括人寿保险、基金及债券等投资组合。

陈小姐持有工商管理学士衔,并拥有香港「认可财务策划师(CFP™)」资格。


wendy_chan@chiefgroup.com.hk (852) 5361 9513 (852) 5361 9513

陈裕嘉

财富管理专员

我们坚守「以客为本」的服务理念,重视客户的意见,致力提供优质和多元化的理财产品和服务。我们会因应客户的理财需要,提供专业理财策划服务,包括投资、退休等计划。

陈裕嘉小姐于2017年6月加入致富集团任财富管理专员,致力为客户提供全面理财服务。

陈小姐持有工商管理学士衔,拥有超过10年银行经验,曾任职大新银行、恒生银行、汇丰银行及中国银行(香港),为客户提供全面的财富管理和理财策划服务。


karene_chan@chiefgroup.com.hk (852) 5361 2506 (852) 5361 2506
致富理财热线:2500 9188
  免责声明
APP下载
弹指之间买卖股票,实时紧贴巿场动态。
网站推送通知
为您提供最新财经资讯及推广优惠

订阅致富最新动态
内容丰富,包括:
致富动态,最新讲座信息,精选理财文章