Frequent Asked Questions
You can find what you need by viewing the FAQs, forms, and service fees.
Login And Password
What should I do if I forget my login password?

“Chief Trader” Mobile APP/ Top Trader/ SPEED / ChiefEasy:

Press here or reset your password on the login page of the trading platform. For security reason, all registered devices will be deregistered after resetting the password. Please register your device again. The account holder can also call Customer Support Centre at (852) 2500 9199 (852) 2500 9199 to reset password.

SP Trader:

Please call our branches or Futures Hotline at (852) 2500 9128 (852) 2500 9128 or Customer Support Hotline at (852) 2500 9199 (852) 2500 9199 to reset the password.

How to register to CHIEF online trading system?

Starting from 27th April 2018, SFC requires all online trading system to implement two-factor authentication as. Please make sure you complete the registration before logging in. Please provide the following information correctly when you register.

  • Account number
  • Login password
  • The first 3 numeric digits of your ID card number
  • Registered phone number

If there are changes of the above information, please notify our staff.

After downloading "Top Trader Professional Version", “Chief Trader” Mobile APP, "Top Trader", "SPEED" or "SP Trader", you can start online trading. Select the "Register" page and enter the above information, then click "Next". If the information is correct, the system will send a "one-time password" to your registered mobile phone. Once received, please enter the "One Time Password" to complete the registration.


“Chief Trader” Mobile APP 2FA Registration Video:

How to register "Top Trader online version" to two-factor authentication?

Step 1: Download and open "Chief Web Authentication" from App Store or Google Play and press "Start", the enter your account number, password, the first 3 numeric digits of your identity document number and mobile phone number, and then press "Confirm";
Step 2: Enter the one-time passcode you receive from the SMS we sent to you. (If you do not receive any SMS from us, please contact our customer support center at (852) 2500 9199 or update your contact number via "ChiefEasy" to receive SMS.) Then you will successfully register your device to login by two-factor authentication.

Download User Manual

Reminders:

  • Each iPhone/ iPad can register for one single account, and each account can be registered to one single iPhone/ iPad. If you own more than one iPhone/ iPad, please cancel the registration from the registered iPhone/ iPad before you register the other one.
  • Any fingerprint stored on your iPhone/ iPad can be used for authentication. For security reasons, we recommend that you do not register third party fingerprints in your iPhone/ iPad. Please ensure that you cancel the registration from the iPhone/ iPad before selling, exchanging, or disposing of them.
  • Chief Web Authentication currently supports Apple mobile devices with iOS 9.0 or above.
  • If your registered iPhone/ iPad is lost or stolen, please contact our customer support hotline at (852) 2500 9199 to cancel your registration from Chief Web Authentication.
  • Please do not install or launch Chief Web Authentication App in a smartphone or other device with any pirated, hacked, fake or unauthorized application or where the software lockdown has been overridden (such as a "jailbroken" or "rooted" smartphone or device).

Why can't I receive the mobile verification code when I register?
  1. We entrust more than one telecommunications operator to send mobile verification code for us. If you do not receive any mobile verification code, please try again after five minutes. If you still do not receive the code, please call our Customer Support Centre at (852) 2500 9199 (852) 2500 9199.
  2. If the registered phone number is not local number, please ensure that you choose the correct district number.
How to Log in ChiefEasy?

Starting from 27th July 2018, you are required to login by two-factor authentication. If you have already registered on Hong Kong stock trading platform, please register with the same password. You can login after completing the registration. Please note that if you change the password on either HK stock, stock options or Chief Easy, password of all platforms will be changed. And all devices will also be deregistered.

If you are a client of cash account, please call our Customer Support Centre at (852) 2500 9199 (852) 2500 9199.

Where can I check the statement?
  1. Register two-factor authentication on “Chief Trader” Mobile APP, then you can check the statement with the app.
  2. After registering CHIEF Web Authentication (CAS) App, then login ChiefEasy web version or Top Trader web version to check the statement.
  3. Use Top Trader Professional built-in link to login Top Trader Pro > Other > ChiefEasy
Why can't I open the E-statement file?

Please confirm you have downloaded PDF ADOBE READER on your phone or computer which support viewing PDF. All the E-statement have been encrypted. Please refer the instructions of the registration.

App Download
Instant trading of stocks after taking an in-depth look at every move of the market
Website Push Notifications
Provide the latest financial news and promotions

Subscribe to keep up to date with CHIEF
Informative contents include:
Latest news, coming seminar, featured articles on wealth management

常见问题
查看常见问题、表格及服务费用,让我们协助您找到您所需要的
登入及密码
忘记登入密码?

香港股票、股票期权及自助通 - 可按此或于登入交易平台版面重设您的登入密码,基于保安理由,一经重设,所有已注册的装置会 ( Chief Trader/ Top Trader/ Speed ) 立即失效,请撤销登记并重新注册方能使用。账户持有人亦可于办公时间内致电客户支援中心 (852) 2500 9199 (852) 2500 9199 重设。

香港指数期货及期权 (SP Trader) - 请账户持有人于办公时间内致电开户分行、期货热线 (852) 2500 9128 (852) 2500 9128 或客户支援中心 (852) 2500 9199 (852) 2500 9199 重设。

如何注册致富网上交易系统?

由 2018 年 4 月 27 日开始,证监会订明所有网上交易平台均需配合双重认证。注册时,请提供并确保以下资料正确。

  • 致富账户号码
  • 登入密码
  • 身份证或护照首三个数字
  • 登记手机号码

如以上资料有任何更改请先联络我们更新资料。

完成下载「Top Trader 专业版」、「致富通」、「Top Trader」、「Speed」或「SP Trader」后,开启网上交易,选择「登记/注册」的页面后输入上述资料,再按「下一步」。资料正确,系统便会发送「一次性密码」到您的登记手机。收到后,请输入「一次性密码」,便完成注册。

如以「Top Trader网页版」或「自助通网页版」登入,需下载致富通 Chief Trader APP的「致富网页认证」点按扫描 网页上的二维码即可登入。


「致富通」双重认证注册教学影片

如何注册「Top Trader 网页版」的双重认证?

步骤 1. 于 App Store 或 Google Play 下载并开启致富通 Chief Trader APP的「致富网页认证」,然后按「登入」,输入账户号码、密码、身份证首3个数字及电话号码,然后按「确定」。
步骤 2. 输入从手机短讯内的验证码 (如客户未能收到验证码的手机短讯,可致电客户支援中心 (852) 2500 9199 客户支援热线,或于自助通网上系统内更新联络电话号码以收取短讯。) ,即会成功在所使用的装置登记双重认证。

下载教学指南

注意事项:

  • iPhone/iPad 只可登记一个账户;而一个账户只可登记一部 iPhone/iPad。如客户同时拥有多于一部 iPhone/iPad,必须先登出已登记的iPhone/iPad 才能登记另外一部 iPhone/iPad。
  • 当装置需要转交他人以作维修及保养时,请谨记登出认证系统服务。
  • 任何储存于手机装置之指纹均能用作进行认证。基于保安理由,我们建议客户切勿于装置上登记第三者的指纹。当装置需要转交他人以作维修及保养时,请谨记登出认证系统服务。
  • 致富网页认证 / Chief Web Authentication只适用于支援 iOS 9 或以上的 iPhone/iPad。
  • 若已登记双重认证的 iPhone/iPad 遗失或遭窃,请即致电致富客户支援中心 (852) 2500 9199 以登出「致富认证系统」。
  • 不应在装有盗版、破解版、伪造或未获授权应用程式的智能手机或装置或在软件保护被破解的智能手机或装置 (例如「越狱」(Jailbroken) 或者「已开放根目录权限」(Rooted) 的智能手机或装置) 安装或使用认证系统服务。

为何注册时收不到手机认证码?
  1. 由于我们委託多于一家电讯商代为发送认证码,如收不到认证码,可于5分钟后多试一次。如仍未能收取,请致电我们客户支援中心 (852) 2500 9199 (852) 2500 9199 查询。
  2. 如登记手机非本地号码,请确保电话前方的区号选择正确。
怎样注册致富自助通客户服务系统?

由 2018 年 7 月 27 日开始,自助通亦需配合双重认证登入,如您已有港股网上交易平台并完成注册,请以您的港股交易平台密码注册自助通,完成后即可登入。请注意,港股、股票期权及自助通均以同一密码登入,如需重设密码,以上三个平台的密码均会更改,所有已注册的装置亦会立即失效。

如您是现金账户之客户,请致电客户支援中心 (852) 2500 9199 (852) 2500 9199 查询。

那裡可以查阅结单?
  1. 于致富通 Chief Trader APP 登记双重认证,并以手机应用程式查阅结单
  2. 于致富通 Chief Trader APP的「致富网页认证」点按扫描 网页上的二维码 ,即可登入自助通网页版或 Top Trader 网页版
  3. 使用 Top Trader 专业版内建连结,登入 Top Trader 专业版 > 其他 > 致富自助通
无法开启结单?

请确保您的手机或电脑已下载 PDF ADOBE READER 以支援开启致富的结单。 此外,所有结单均有密码保护,请参考电邮信函内的提示输入所需密码。

APP下载
弹指之间买卖股票,实时紧贴巿场动态。
网站推送通知
为您提供最新财经资讯及推广优惠

订阅致富最新动态
内容丰富,包括:
致富动态,最新讲座信息,精选理财文章