Cambodia Property Investments
NADI
Video
Cambodia Property Investments
Urban Village
NADI located at Chroy Changvar in the capital of Phnom Penh, it is a high-end residential community developed by The Golden Cambodia Century. With tranquil, green landscapes and refreshing waterways, NADI features an iconic mix of abundance of facilities, enviable location and world-class design, this modern community offer a chance for many to live the balanced, healthy lifestyle you deserve.
Three Major Advantages Golden Age of Economic Growth

Cambodia is the only dollarized country in SEA, with the advantages of dollarized country, no forex control and a non-CRS* dollarized country, it is now in the golden age of economic growth.

In 2018, Phnom Penh in Cambodia has the largest property market growth globally, with the investment return rate as high as 29.4%. According to National Institute of Statistics of Cambodia, the annual economic growths consistently above 7% in 2011-2018, which the rapid growth is in top tier globally.

The Influx of FDI in Cambodia is like Shenzhen and Guangzhou 20 years ago, the increase in population income and purchasing power leads to the rising of property price.

*Remark (CRS: The full name of CRS is Common Reporting Standard for Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information in Tax Matters (Common Reporting Standard), a cross-government agreement issued by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) in July 2014. The main objective is to establish an exchange mechanism for international financial accounting information and a reporting mechanism for information exchange with the tax residence country of the account holder).

Strategically Situated at the Transportation Hub in Cambodia

The project is situated in Chroy Changvar, the only district surrounded by water in Phnom Penh, with the geographical advantage just like Shanghai, Pudong. It is the transportation hub to North Phnom Penh, connecting main cities and routes in Cambodia and Phnom Penh.

The first monorail line will also be located at Chroy Changvar, directing to the International Airport, conveniently satisfying both business and leisure needs.

A huge Market with Enormous Potential Transport Infrastructure in One-step

The 32nd SEA Games will be held in Phnom Penh in 2023, while the Phnom Penh Transit System with US15 billion total investment will be ready by then. The transit system with 18 monorail stations and 2 metro stations, connect to major provinces in Cambodia and further enhance the economic development.

A 4F Class Airport, New Phnom Penh International Airport, is also expected to be finished in 2023 and become the world's 9th largest airport, handles over 13 million travelers a year. Upon the further stages of completion, the airport can handle over 50 million travelers, these shows the huge potential and business growth opportunities in Cambodia.

Together with Cambodia’s economic trends and global financial development, NADI makes it a top choice for overseas asset allocation with its well-equipped facilities.

Prime Area Everything You Need is There

Chroy Changvar is well-equipped with public utilities, entertainment, medical service and educational resources, not only satisfy your needs, but also achieve a premium lifestyle.

  • Public Utilities: SEA Games Stadium, New Civic Center
  • Entertainment: Aeon Mall, Parkson Plaza, International Golf Club, Safari World and the largest Water Park in Asia
  • Top Tier Medical Facilities: Sunrise Japan Hospital, Calmette Hospital
  • Well-known Educational Institutions: Royal University of Fine Arts, Norton University

Urban Village is developed by Urban Hub (Cambodia) Co. Ltd, a subsidiary of Hong Kong’s Goldfame Group. The total construction area of the project is around 760,000m² and located in the southern development zone of Phnom Penh. It is an integrated real estate project featuring modern apartments and a creative park. As the largest international urban complex in Phnom Penh, Urban Village has 45% green space and includes a comprehensive range of boutique apartments, Lofts, office buildings, retail, parking spaces and other products and configurations. One of the phases comprises of 828 units for sale featuring one to three bedrooms with an internal area of 50-148m². With its superior location and international community, it has attracted the attention of many local and overseas buyers.
An Internationally Diverse Cultural and Creative Shared Community

The Factory creative co-working office space covers an area of more than 34,000 m². It is a new cultural landmark combining food and beverage, family entertainment, children's education and creative office. Also housed is the internationally renowned Play Space Montessori kindergarten with two of the largest themed facilities in Cambodia. It also contains a training venue, German craft beer workshop, library, corporate lecture hall, product exhibition venue, creative studio, boutique restaurants, etc. Suitable for work, study and leisure, it is a popular hub for people to gather and have large numbers of people work and consume here.

Project Location

The international boutique complex spans across Hun Sen Boulevard and No. 2 Norodom Boulevard. Situated at the heart of Cambodia’s politics, administration, and economy, it is adjacent to the China and Malaysia embassies and others, also close to the International School of Phnom Penh, DNT 93 shopping mall, and Aeon Mall commercial districts. Everything to enjoy a vibrant and refined lifestyle.

US Dollar Settlement Freehold Property

No Foreign Exchange Controls Non-CRS* Agreement
Cambodia is the third largest, and only dollarized country in Southeast Asia, where the US dollar occupies more than 80% of the country's currency in circulation. Real estate investment in Cambodia can help to preserve assets with resistance to decline. Without foreign exchange controls, funds are free to enter and exit and non-CRS* national taxes are minimal, making it a top choice for overseas asset allocation.

No Inheritance Tax Property Transaction Tax at Only 4%
Cambodia has passed law on foreign property ownership in 2010, allowing foreigners to buy and sell condominiums and apartment buildings with 2 levels or above with their passports and have freehold property rights. Without inheritance tax, this can undoubtedly provide a great source of wealth for future generations.

*Remark (CRS: The full name of CRS is Common Reporting Standard for Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information in Tax Matters (Common Reporting Standard), a cross-government agreement issued by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) in July 2014. The main objective is to establish an exchange mechanism for international financial accounting information and a reporting mechanism for information exchange with the tax residence country of the account holder).

Largest Property Market Growth Globally 4th Highest Global Ranking on Rental Yield

Immense Economic Potential GDP Consistently above 7%
Cambodia’s GDP continued to rise from 2011 to 2018. According to Cambodia’s Ministry of Finance forecast, industry, tourism, and agriculture will continue to grow with Cambodia's GDP, increasing to US$27.2 billion in 2019. The booming economy and the continuous increase in national income have invigorated consumption and directly pushed up property prices.

2018 Investment Return Rate of 29.4%
The Hurun Global House Price Index shows that the annual increase in property prices, rental income and exchange rate fluctuations in Phnom Penh, Cambodia, add up to an investment return rate of 29.4%. Cambodia's Phnom Penh has the largest increase in the world.

Contact us

Global Property Hotline (Tony Tong)
(852) 2500 9279

Global Property Whatsapp (Tony Tong)
(852) 9521 1623

Call and tell us your investment goals and needs, we are always ready and dedicate to serve you.

Make an appointment

Make an appointment online with our specialists, select your preferred branch, date, and time to meet with us, let us understand your property needs.

Visit our branches

We have an extensive branch network covering core business districts and residential areas. Visit our branches where our specialists can help with your financial needs.

;
App Download
Instant trading of stocks after taking an in-depth look at every move of the market
Website Push Notifications
Provide the latest financial news and promotions

Subscribe to keep up to date with CHIEF
Informative contents include:
Latest news, coming seminar, featured articles on wealth management

柬埔寨投资置业
金柬城 • 泓岸
短片
柬埔寨投资置业
首都 • 国金
金柬城•泓岸位处柬埔寨首都金边市水淨华区,是金柬世纪集团重点开发的大型高端住宅社区。城内以林荫大道贯穿连接项目内各区域,採用大面积的绿化空间及流水园林打造水天一色的优雅环境,结合当代设计建筑手笔,刻划富时尚尊贵的人居空间,创造具标誌性、高品质的舒适生活体验,是全市内绝为仅有的稀缺珍宝。
三大优势 经济发展黄金时期

柬埔寨是全东南亚唯一美元资产国,集美元资产、不设外汇管制及非CRS*国三项先天优势于一身,现正处于经济发展黄金周期。

柬埔寨首都金边于2018年房价涨幅全球排行第一,投资回报率高达29.4%。据国家开发银行数字显示,2011至2018年柬埔寨经济年增长率保持7%以上,增速位居全球前列。

海外资金涌入柬埔寨有如20年前的深圳、广州,国民收入不断増加,消费力不断上升,亦推动房价高速上涨。

*注释(CRS: CRS全名是Common Reporting Standard for Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information in Tax Matters(共同申报准则),是由经济合作暨发展组织(OECD)在2014年7月所发佈的一种跨政府协议,主要目的在建立国际间金融账号资讯交换的机制,并与账户持有人的税务居住国进行资讯交换的报告机制)。

枢纽位置 交通轴心

项目位于水淨华区,是金边唯一环水特区,位置优势明显,犹如上海浦东区。位处金边往北的交通枢纽,是金边与周边主要省份接轨的必经之路。

金边首个轻轨线路将落址于水淨华区,直达金边国际机场,方便快捷,满足休閒与商务需要。

投资潜力庞大 交通基建一步到位

柬埔寨将于2023年举办第32届东南亚运动会,届时金边轻轨将正式通车,轻轨全线总投资额达15亿美元,共设有18个轻轨车站及2个地铁站,接通柬埔寨国主要省份,轻轨通车将进一步推动柬埔寨经济发展!

4F级的金边新国际机场第一阶段预期于2023年同步竣工,预期将晋身成为全球第九大机场,每年可接待1300万游客,其后随着各阶段逐步落成,可接待高至5000万游客,当中商机处处,发展潜力巨大。

金柬城‧泓岸得天独厚,自身设备以至周边环境配套,配合全国经济走势,环球金融发展,绝对是海外物业投资者的不二之选。

优越地域 周边配套一应俱全

金柬城区内公共设施、优閒娱乐、医疗配套、教育资源应有尽有,满足各项生活需求,成就高端生活。

  • 公共设施:东南亚运动会、新市政中心
  • 优閒娱乐:AEON永旺购物中心、百盛广场、国际级高尔夫球场、野生动物园、亚洲最大的水上乐园
  • 顶级医疗配套:日本日昇医院,法国甘密医院
  • 着名教育机构:皇家艺术大学、美国诺顿大学

首都•国金是由香港金铿集团旗下Urban Hub(Cambodia)Co.,Ltd公司开发,项目总建筑面积约76万平方米,位于金边市南部发展区,是以现代化公寓及创意园的融合型地产项目。 作为金边最大国际城市综合体 - 首都•国金,拥有45%的绿地空间,包含大规模精品公寓、Loft、办公楼、商业、停车位等多种产品及配置。其中一期在售户型为套内面积50-148m² 的一至三房共828套单位。并以优越地段、国际化社区吸引众多本地及海外买家垂青。
多元化国际共享办公文化创意社区

The Factory共享创作办公空间佔地超过34,000 m²,是集饮食、亲子娱乐、儿童教育、创作办公室为一体化的文化新地标,更有在柬两大主题设施的国际知名Play Space蒙特梭利幼儿园。同时含有培训场地、德国手工啤酒工作坊、图书馆、商务演讲厅、产品展览场地、艺术工作室、精品餐馆等等。工作、学习、休閒皆宜,汇聚人流,吸引大量人群在此工作消费,人气旺盛。

项目位置

跨越洪森大道与诺罗敦大道2号公路之间的国际精品综合体。雄踞柬埔寨政治、行政、经济的心脏,与中国、马来西亚等众多大使馆为邻,临近金边国际学校、DNT 93商场、永旺购物中心等各大商圈。畅享丰富多彩的精緻生活。

美元结算资产 房产永久产权

无外汇管制 非CRS*协议
柬埔寨是全球第三大、东南亚唯一美元资产国,而美元佔据了本国80%以上的货币流通量。柬埔寨并无外汇管制,资金进出自由,非CRS*国税赋极少,海外资产配置首选。

无遗産税 房产交易税仅4%
柬埔寨于2010年通过《外国人持有产权法案》,外国人可以自由买卖2楼或以上的集合式住宅、公寓大楼,并拥有永久产权。免遗产税,这无疑是留给子孙后代的一笔巨大财富。

*注释(CRS: CRS全名是Common Reporting Standard for Automatic Exchange of Financial Account Information in Tax Matters(共同申报准则),是由经济合作暨发展组织(OECD)在2014年7月所发佈的一种跨政府协议,主要目的在建立国际间金融账号资讯交换的机制,并与账户持有人的税务居住国进行资讯交换的报告机制)。

全球房地产涨幅第一 租金回报率全球第四

GDP持续超7% 经济潜力巨大
2011-2018年柬埔寨的GDP不断上升,据柬埔寨财政部预测,工业、旅游业、农业将持续增长势头,2019年柬埔寨GDP可增至272亿美元。经济蓬勃发展,国民收入不断增加,引爆强劲消费力,直推房价上涨。

2018年物业投资回率29.4%
胡润全球房价指数显示,柬埔寨金边房价年涨幅、租金收益及汇率变化,三项相加得投资回报率为29.4%,涨幅全球第一。

联络我们

环球置业热线 (Tony Tong)
(852) 2500 9279

环球置业 WhatsApp 专线 (Tony Tong)
(852) 9521 1623

请致电告诉我们您的投资目标和需要,我们随时乐意为您服务。

预约会面

您可以在网上预约,选择合适的分行、日期和时间与我们详谈,让我们了解您的置业需要。

莅临我们的分行

我们的分行遍佈主要商业和住宅区。请莅临本公司投资理财中心,让我们了解您的需要,挚诚为您服务。

;
APP下载
弹指之间买卖股票,实时紧贴巿场动态。
网站推送通知
为您提供最新财经资讯及推广优惠

订阅致富最新动态
内容丰富,包括:
致富动态,最新讲座信息,精选理财文章